Facebook-Twitter
Motorrad-Treffs

Filter          

Ordering PLZOrdering OrtOrdering NameOrdering AnschriftOrdering Internet
I-39010 Riffian Restaurant Törggelelokal LUFERKELLER Luferweg 1 www.luferkeller.it
CH-8374 Dussnang Restaurant Brückenwaage Kurhausstr. 38  
CH-7460 Savognin Restaurant da la Punt Veia Stradung www.savognin.ch
CH-3096 Oberalm Restaurant Bären Oberalm 219  
A-6820 Frastanz Gasthof Freihof Rungeldonweg 14  
98724 Neuhaus Rennsteigbaude Bernhardsthal 2 www.rennsteigbaude.de
98559 Oberhof Waldgaststätte - Forsthaus Sattelbach    
97816 Lohr am Main Gasthaus Schafhof Tannenackerweg 1  
97737 Gemünden Ratsschenke Gemünden Marktplatz 3 www.ratsschenke.de
96349 Steinwiesen Bistro Leitsch-Cafè Leitschsiedlung 17  
94556 Neuschönau Nationalpark Wirtshaus Böhmstr. 37 www.nationalpark-wirtshaus.de
93462 Lam Waldlerhaus Himmelreich 23 www.waldlerhaus.de
93346 Ihrlerstein Gaststätte Kirchenwirt in Ihrlerstein Nürnberger Str. 10 gaststtte-kirchenwirt-in-ihrlerstein.mohotel.eu
93339 Riedenburg Fasslwirtschaft Riedenburg Bergkristallstr. 1 www.fasslwirtschaft.de
91438 Bad Windsheim Gasthaus Deiniger Kehrenbergstr. 9  
91347 Aufseß-Heckenhof Kathi-Bräu Heckenhof 1  
91327 Gößweinstein Burn Out Karl-Brückner-Str. 16  
87629 Füssen-Hopfen am See Restaurant-Cafè FISCHERHÜTTE Uferstr. 16 www.fischerhuette-hopfen.de
84130 Dingolfing Hofbräuhaus Bräuhausgasse 12  
79868 Feldberg Gaststätte Fuhrmannstube Feldbergstr. 7  
77978 Schuttertal / Dörlinbach Landgasthaus Lieberatsberg Lieberatsberg 2  
77815 Bühl-Unterstmatt Zur großen Tanne Unterstmatt an der B500 www.grossetanne.de
76456 Kuppenheim / Oberndorf Andis-Roadhouse \"U.S.-Kneipe\" Schnitzeleria,Bar,Staekhouse,Beachbar Lindenstr. 6 www.andis-roadhouse.de
76448 Durmersheim V8 Bahnhofstr. 1  
75038 Oberderdingen / Flehingen Schlossgarten Restaurant Franz von Sickingen Str. 42 www.schlossgarten-restaurant.flehingen.de
73547 Lorch-Waldhausen Eddi`s Ständle Vorstadtstr. 22 www.eddis-staendle.de
73111 Lauterstein Ställe - die Kneipe Hauptstr. 201 www.staelle.de
71101 Schönaich Restaurant Sulzbachtal Im Sulzbachtal 2 www.restaurant-sulzbachtal.de
64754 Hesseneck-Kailbach Zur Waldeslust Siegfriedstr. 57  
64743 Marbach-Stausee im Odenwald Parkplatz am Stausee B460  
64653 Lorsch Bierbörse Hirschstr. 19  
63762 Großostheim Gasthaus Zur Krone Grabenstr. 139 www.1000ps.de/motorradhotel-Gasthaus_Zur_Krone-2322
63679 Schotten Falltorhaus Am Vogelsberg www.schottenring.de
59955 Winterberg Bikers Herrloh Am Waltenberg 67 a www.bikers-herrloh.de
59929 Brilon-Altenbüren Altenbürener Mühle B480 und B7 zwischen Altenbühren und Scharfenberg  
59519 Möhnesee-Günne Imbiss Wolfs Revier Staumauer  
59505 Bad Sassendorf Junker`s Kneipe Bundesstr. 15 www.junkers-kneipe.de
59394 Nordkirchen Biker-Treff Nordkirchen Berger 25 www.bikertreffnordkirchen.de
59071 Hamm / Br.-Ostw. Brauhof Wilshaus Baumstr. 46 www.brauhof-wilshaus.de
58455 Witten Burnour Bar Dreerholz 43  
57334 Bad Laasphe OT Fischelbach Hubertusstube Grubenstr. 9 www.hubertusstube-fischelbach.de
56743 Mendig Brauerei&Brauhaus; VULKAN Laacher See Str. 2 www.vulkan-brauhaus.de
55929 Brilon Bikertreff Kemper Plattenberg 2  
54552 Dreis-Brück Beim Holzschnitzer Dockweilerstr. 1 www.beim-holzschnitzer.de
54550 Daun-Pützborn Zur Alten Schmiede Alte Roßgasse 2 www.bikertreff.de
53945 Blankenheim Westernstadt Lado City Neuhofer Str. 17 www.westernstadt-lado-city.de
53937 Schleiden-Morsbach Bikers-Inn Einruhrerstr. 23 www.bikers-inn.com
53925 Kall-Krekel Otto`s Bikertreff Ahrstr. 2  
53809 Ruppichteroth Futterkrippe Rathausstr. 17 www.futter-krippe.de
53520 Schuld Biker Treff Haus Waldfrieden Münstereifelstr. 1 www.bikertreff-schuld.de
52396 Heimbach Gerda`s Eifeltreff Schwammenauel 4  
52396 Heimbach-Hasenfeld Rur-Stausee    
52152 Simmerath-Rurberg Imbiss am Damm Am Rurseezentrum  
51688 Wipperfürth Landhaus Orbach Ahe 7 www.landhaus-orbach.de
51570 Windeck-Dattenfeld Biker`s Rast Zum Hochkreuz 1 www.bikers-rast-dattenfeld.de
51545 Waldbröl Zur Klus Niederhof 1 www.zurklus.de
51515 Kürten-Unterb. Landhaus Fuchs Unterbersten 27 www.landhaus-fuchs.com
51371 Leverkusen-Hitdorf Kran-Café Rheinstr. 91 www.kran-cafe.de
50171 Kerpen / Niederbolheim Gaststätte F 104 Dorfstr. 5 www.f104.net
49808 Lingen/Ems Zum Grünen Jäger Schüttorfer Str. 88 www.grünerjäger.de
49186 Bad Iburg Gasthaus Wiemann-Sander Kirchstr. 7 http://motorrad.wiemann-sander.de
49143 Bissendorf Lindenhöhe Wissinger Str. 30  
49143 Bissendorf Gaststätte Klefoth-Holtgreve An der Holter Kirche 2 www.gaststaette-klefoth.de
48720 Rosendahl Böckelmann\'s Restaurant Brückenstr. 6 www.boeckelmanns.de
48607 Ochtrup Felsenmühle Weiner 166 bbcodeimg
48485 Neuenkirchen Café Cross Landersum 36 b www.cafe-cross.de
48301 Nottuln Longinusturm Baumberg 45 www.longinusturm.de
48249 Dülmen-Buldern Biker`s Farm Limbergen 9 www.bikers-farm.de
47877 Willich-Schiefbahn Hofbräu im Märchenwald Im Eschert 41 www.hofbraeu-maerchenwald.de
47058 Duisburg-Kaiserberg Motorradtreff Kaiserberg Parkplatz am Duisburger Zoo www.motorradtreff-duisburg.de
46514 Schermbeck Landgasthof Triptrap Erler Str. 292 www.restaurant-triptrap.de
46509 Xanten Zur Rheinfähre Bislicher Insel 1 www.zentrale-du.de
46419 Isselburg Daddy`s Bikertreff Bocholter Str. 2 www.daddys-bikertreff.de
46325 Borken / Rhedebr. Bikertreff Rhee-Tona Bocholter Str. 325 www.rhee-tona.de
46325 Borken-Burlo Grill am Kloster Rheder Str. 2 www.grillamkloster.de
46325 Borken Grill am Kloster Rheder Str. 2 www.grillamkloster.de
46244 Bottrop Zur Grafenmühle Alter Postweg 120  
46244 Bottrop Imbiss Ruthmann Alter Postweg 142  
45899 Gelsenkirchen Karl am Kanal Wallstr. 52  
45772 Marl Bikertreff Vogel Marler Str. 321 www.bikertreff-vogel.de
45721 Haltern Drügen Pütt Münsterstr. 317  
45721 Haltern-Sythen Treff am Halterner See Stockwieser Damm 300  
45257 Essen-Kupferdreh Haus Hubertushöhe Rodbergstr. 122  
45239 Essen Biker-Treff am Haus Scheppen Hardenbergufer 389 www.hausscheppen.de
45133 Essen Road-Stop Meisenburgstr. 255 www.roadstop-essen.de
44352 Lünen Biker`s Home Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 82 www.bikershome.info
42929 Wermelskirchen Schinderhannes Kreckersweg 1a  
42857 Remscheid Bärenkuhle Engelskotten 3  
42651 Solingen Café Hubraum Kohlfurther Str. 45 www.cafehubraum.com
42499 Hückeswagen Zur zornigen Ameise Großberghausen 2  
41569 Rommerskirchen Lichter`s Oldiethek Landstr. 31 www.horst-lichter.de/oldiethek.php
41379 Brüggen/Heidhausen Café Heidehaus Schnellstr. zwischen Boisheim und Brüggen  
41334 Nettetal Zum Kolbenklemmer Bürdestr. 22 a www.zumkolbenklemmer.de
41179 Mönchengladbach Elly`s Bikertreff Schriefersmühle 25 www.ellys-bikertreff.de
40699 Erkrath Café Schräglage Mettmanner Str. 20 www.cafe-schraeglage.de
39264 Reuden Tequila Drive Dorfstr. 13 www.tequila-drive.de
39114 Magdeburg Bike-Inn Luisenthaler Str. 119 www.bike-inn.de
38877 Benneckenstein Berggasthaus Waldschlößchen Waldschlößchen 1 www.cafe-waldschloesschen.de
38871 Drübeck/Wernigerode Gästehaus Bruns Darlingröder Str. 3 www.gaestehaus-bruns.de
38707 Schulenberg Bikertreff Okerstaumauer An der Staumauer 2 www.okerterrasse.de
38667 Altenau Biker-Treff Torfhaus Torfhaus 38  
38527 Meine Eiscafé Amicizia Am Marktplatz  
37688 Beverungen-Haarbrück Nickys Kornhaus Klingelburgstr. 24  
37520 Osterode am Harz Biker`s Lodge Harz Hohensteiner Str. 28 c www.motorradprofi.com/BikersLodgeHarz.php
37170 Uslar Goldwing Haus Fuchs Ernst-Reuter-Str. 6  
36355 Grebenhain-Herchenhain Oldtimer Café Hartmansshaimer Str. 32 www.oldtimer-cafe.de
36160 Dipperz-Friesenhausen Grill-Resstarant Kneshecke Knesheckenweg 7 www.kneshecke.de
36110 Schlitz, OT Pfordt Landgasthof Porta Im Ort 5-7 www.landgasthof-porta.de
35649 Niederweidbach El Dorado Hauptstr. 3, B255 www.graybikers.nachgebohrt.net/treffs.htm
35619 Braunfels Gasthof am Turm Marktplatz 11 www.amturm.de
34549 Edersee Bikertreffpunkt Parkplatz Uferstr., 4 km westlich der Staumauer  
34537 Bad Wildungen / Bergfreiheit Zum Urftal Im Urftal 43 www.brockmeyers.de
34431 Helminghausen/Marsberg Fährhaus am Diemelsee Am See 20 www.bikercafe-diemelsee.de
34359 Reinhardshagen Bierhaus 11 Amtsstr. 11 an der B80 www.bierhaus11.de
34346 Hemeln/Hannoversch Münden Zur Fähre Fährstr. 5  
34212 Melsungen Cafè-Bistro-Konditorei Krone www.cafekrone.de
34121 Kassel Fiasko Schönfelderstr. 18 www.fiasko-kassel.de
33602 Bielefeld Extra Blues Bar Siekerstr. 20  
33442 Herzebrock Brocker Mühle Groppeler Str. 63 www.brocker-muehle.de
33165 Lichtenau / Dalheim Gasthaus Am Königsweg Mühlenfeld 2 www.gh-am-koenigsweg.de
33034 Brakel Alb-Rock Café Gut Albrock 1 www.albrock-cafe.de
32816 Schieder-Schwalenberg Aral Bikerstation Detmolder Str. 2  
32699 Extertal (Fütig) 3er`s Eck Fütiger Str. 2 www.3ers-eck.de
32699 Extertal-Kükenbruch Günter`s Kurve Kükenbrucherstr. 13 www.guenters-kurve.de
32676 Lügde-Köterberg Gipfelstürmer - Berghotel Köterberg Köterberg 17 www.koeterberg.de
32469 Großenheerse / Petershagen Zur Speiche Großheerser Str. 21 an der B61 www.zurspeiche.de
32351 Stemwede Oppenwehe Moorhof Oppenwehe Wagenfelder Str. 34 www.moorhof-oppenwehe.de
29462 Wustrow Ratskeller Wustrow Lange Str. 1, am Marktplatz www.wendland-ratskeller.de
28309 Bremen Aladin Music Hall Hannoversche Str. 11  
27568 Bremerhaven Rockstübal Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 171 www.rockstuebal.de
26723 Emden/Ostfriesland Radarturm an der Knock Anfahrt von Emden Richtung Rysumernacken  
26689 Apen Biker-Motel Hauptstr. 717 www.biker-motel.de
26434 Hooksiel-Wangerland Baguetterie Hooksiel Friesenstr. 1  
25436 Tornesch Biker-Kneipe "Fachwerk" Hafenstr. 1  
25335 Raa-Besenbek Fährhaus Spiekerhörn Spiekerhörn 13 www.mckollmar.de
24211 Rastorf Rasthus an`t Krüz Rastorfer Kreuz, B202 www.rastorferkreuz.de
23883 Hollenbek Dat-Bike-Huus Dorfstr. 20 www.dat-bike-huus.de
23854 Ratzeburg Eis-Pavillon Schlosswiese 1 www.eis-pelz.de
23556 Lübeck / St. Lorenz Rider`s Café Leinweberstr. 4 www.riders-cafe.de
21514 Witzeeze Ewalds Scheune Dorfstr. 15  
21423 Winsen/Luhe Fähre-Hoopte-Imbiss Fähranlegestelle zwischen Hoopter Elbdeich und Hoopter Str.  
21075 Hamburg-Harburg Route 73 Stader Str. 100  
21037 Hamburg Zollenspieker Fährhaus Hauptdeich 143 www.zollenspieker-faehrhaus.de
19273 Kaarßen Bei Tanja Hauptstr. 7 www.beitanja.de
19243 Körchow Gut Körchow Dorfstr. 2 www.gut-koerchow.de
17321 Löcknitz Bäckerei-Konditorei-Cafe Rieck & Sohn Chausseestr. 72  
17255 Wesenberg Gourmethof - Cafe,Restaurant & Hofladen Belower Str. 2 www.gourmethof.de
17129 Tellin Das Gutshaus OT Siedenbüssow Nr. 9 www.dasgutshaus.de
16766 Sommerfeld Gasthaus Storchenblick Hohenbrucher Str. 24  
16766 Kremmen Pur Bike - Ums Luch Scheunenweg 50 www.umsluch.de
15864 Wendisch-Rietz Märkisches Buffet Beeskower Chaussee 9 www.maerkisches-buffet.de
15831 Jühnsdorf PS Bistro Dorfstr. 26 www.ps-bistro.de
15827 Dahlewitz Bikertreff Berlin Dorfstr. 38 www.bikertreff-berlin.com
15711 Königs Wusterhausen OT Zeesen Zeesener Gasthof Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 106 - 109 www.zeesenerhof.de
14947 Dobbrikow Die Scheune Nettgendorfer Str. 21 www.cafe-diescheune.de
14947 Nuthe-Urstromtal OT Schönefeld Erlebnis- und Draisinenbahnhof Schönefeld Rudi-Dutschke-Platz 1 033733 - 60599
14550 Groß Kreutz/OT Bochow Bochower Dorfkrug Bochower Dorfstr. 55 www.bochower-dorfkrug.de
14129 Berlin Avus-Treff Spinnerbrücke Spanische Allee 180 www.spinner-bruecke.de
13595 Berlin Bikerkneipe Zilini Weißenburger Str. 46 Ecke Pichelsdorfer Str. www.zilini.de
10178 Berlin-Mitte Café Alberts Karl-Marx-Allee 35 www.alberts-berlin.de
09638 Lichtenberg (Erzgebirge) Erzgebirgsring Mittelgebirgsstr. 01 www.erzgebirgsring.de
09569 Oederan Erzgebirgs-Miniaturpark Richard-Wagner-Str. 2 www.klein-erzgebirge.de
09496 Marienberg Bauernstube Marienberg Äußere-Wolkensteiner-Str. 25 www.bauernstube-marienberg.de
09390 Gornsdorf Bikercamp Hauptstr. 166 www.bikercamp-erzgebirge.de
08344 Grünhein-Beierfeld OT Waschleithe Bike-PS-Station Talstr. 6 www.bike-ps-station.de
08325 Carlsfeld Gasthaus Talsperre Talsperrenstr. 45 www.carlsfeld.com
08318 Neidhardtsthal / Talsperre Eibenstock Talsperrenblick Talsperre Eibenstock www.talsperrenblick.com
07926 Mödlareuth Gasthaus Zum Grenzgänger Mödlreuth 17  
07907 Rudolstadt Gasthaus Marienthal Am Gänsebach 52  
06869 Möllensdorf (Coswig) Ausflugsgaststätte Hubertusberg Hubertusberg 1 www.hotel-fichtenbreite-hubertusberg.de
06537 Kelbra Traditionstreff "Kyffhäuser" B85  
06493 Neudorf im Harz Harz-Biker-Oase Mühlweg 159a www.harz-biker-oase.de
04509 Zwochau Oma`s Biergarten Brunnenstr. www.omasbiergarten.de
03042 Cottbus Ellis Biker-Scheune Merzdorfer Weg 60 www.preussenbiker.de
02797 Kurort Oydin Gastätte Oybintal Friedrichs-Engel-Str. 1 www.wandercompas.de
02730 Ebersbach Bikertreff Bautzener Str. 56 www.biker-treff.de/bikertreff/treff_details.php?id=1537
01768 Reinhardtsgrimma Gaststätte Teufelsmühle Teufelsmühle Nr. 1 www.gaststaette-teufelsmuehle.de
01099 Dresden Motorradhaus Dresden Fischhausstr. 15 www.motorradhaus-dresden.de









BannerBannerBanner