Facebook-Twitter
Motorrad-Treffs

Filter          

Ordering PLZOrdering OrtOrdering NameOrdering AnschriftOrdering Internet
51570 Windeck-Dattenfeld Biker`s Rast Zum Hochkreuz 1 www.bikers-rast-dattenfeld.de
49143 Bissendorf Lindenhöhe Wissinger Str. 30  
48607 Ochtrup Felsenmühle Weiner 166 bbcodeimg
13595 Berlin Bikerkneipe Zilini Weißenburger Str. 46 Ecke Pichelsdorfer Str. www.zilini.de
45899 Gelsenkirchen Karl am Kanal Wallstr. 52  
38877 Benneckenstein Berggasthaus Waldschlößchen Waldschlößchen 1 www.cafe-waldschloesschen.de
32351 Stemwede Oppenwehe Moorhof Oppenwehe Wagenfelder Str. 34 www.moorhof-oppenwehe.de
73547 Lorch-Waldhausen Eddi`s Ständle Vorstadtstr. 22 www.eddis-staendle.de
CH-7460 Savognin Restaurant da la Punt Veia Stradung www.savognin.ch
77815 Bühl-Unterstmatt Zur großen Tanne Unterstmatt an der B500 www.grossetanne.de
51515 Kürten-Unterb. Landhaus Fuchs Unterbersten 27 www.landhaus-fuchs.com
87629 Füssen-Hopfen am See Restaurant-Cafè FISCHERHÜTTE Uferstr. 16 www.fischerhuette-hopfen.de
38667 Altenau Biker-Treff Torfhaus Torfhaus 38  
01768 Reinhardtsgrimma Gaststätte Teufelsmühle Teufelsmühle Nr. 1 www.gaststaette-teufelsmuehle.de
97816 Lohr am Main Gasthaus Schafhof Tannenackerweg 1  
08344 Grünhein-Beierfeld OT Waschleithe Bike-PS-Station Talstr. 6 www.bike-ps-station.de
08325 Carlsfeld Gasthaus Talsperre Talsperrenstr. 45 www.carlsfeld.com
08318 Neidhardtsthal / Talsperre Eibenstock Talsperrenblick Talsperre Eibenstock www.talsperrenblick.com
45721 Haltern-Sythen Treff am Halterner See Stockwieser Damm 300  
59519 Möhnesee-Günne Imbiss Wolfs Revier Staumauer  
21075 Hamburg-Harburg Route 73 Stader Str. 100  
25335 Raa-Besenbek Fährhaus Spiekerhörn Spiekerhörn 13 www.mckollmar.de
14129 Berlin Avus-Treff Spinnerbrücke Spanische Allee 180 www.spinner-bruecke.de
33602 Bielefeld Extra Blues Bar Siekerstr. 20  
64754 Hesseneck-Kailbach Zur Waldeslust Siegfriedstr. 57  
52396 Heimbach Gerda`s Eifeltreff Schwammenauel 4  
41179 Mönchengladbach Elly`s Bikertreff Schriefersmühle 25 www.ellys-bikertreff.de
41379 Brüggen/Heidhausen Café Heidehaus Schnellstr. zwischen Boisheim und Brüggen  
23854 Ratzeburg Eis-Pavillon Schlosswiese 1 www.eis-pelz.de
16766 Kremmen Pur Bike - Ums Luch Scheunenweg 50 www.umsluch.de
49808 Lingen/Ems Zum Grünen Jäger Schüttorfer Str. 88 www.grünerjäger.de
34121 Kassel Fiasko Schönfelderstr. 18 www.fiasko-kassel.de
A-6820 Frastanz Gasthof Freihof Rungeldonweg 14  
14947 Nuthe-Urstromtal OT Schönefeld Erlebnis- und Draisinenbahnhof Schönefeld Rudi-Dutschke-Platz 1 033733 - 60599
45257 Essen-Kupferdreh Haus Hubertushöhe Rodbergstr. 122  
09569 Oederan Erzgebirgs-Miniaturpark Richard-Wagner-Str. 2 www.klein-erzgebirge.de
51371 Leverkusen-Hitdorf Kran-Café Rheinstr. 91 www.kran-cafe.de
46325 Borken-Burlo Grill am Kloster Rheder Str. 2 www.grillamkloster.de
46325 Borken Grill am Kloster Rheder Str. 2 www.grillamkloster.de
53809 Ruppichteroth Futterkrippe Rathausstr. 17 www.futter-krippe.de
24211 Rastorf Rasthus an`t Krüz Rastorfer Kreuz, B202 www.rastorferkreuz.de
55929 Brilon Bikertreff Kemper Plattenberg 2  
34549 Edersee Bikertreffpunkt Parkplatz Uferstr., 4 km westlich der Staumauer  
47058 Duisburg-Kaiserberg Motorradtreff Kaiserberg Parkplatz am Duisburger Zoo www.motorradtreff-duisburg.de
17129 Tellin Das Gutshaus OT Siedenbüssow Nr. 9 www.dasgutshaus.de
CH-3096 Oberalm Restaurant Bären Oberalm 219  
51545 Waldbröl Zur Klus Niederhof 1 www.zurklus.de
53945 Blankenheim Westernstadt Lado City Neuhofer Str. 17 www.westernstadt-lado-city.de
14947 Dobbrikow Die Scheune Nettgendorfer Str. 21 www.cafe-diescheune.de
93346 Ihrlerstein Gaststätte Kirchenwirt in Ihrlerstein Nürnberger Str. 10 gaststtte-kirchenwirt-in-ihrlerstein.mohotel.eu
09638 Lichtenberg (Erzgebirge) Erzgebirgsring Mittelgebirgsstr. 01 www.erzgebirgsring.de
40699 Erkrath Café Schräglage Mettmanner Str. 20 www.cafe-schraeglage.de
03042 Cottbus Ellis Biker-Scheune Merzdorfer Weg 60 www.preussenbiker.de
45133 Essen Road-Stop Meisenburgstr. 255 www.roadstop-essen.de
45772 Marl Bikertreff Vogel Marler Str. 321 www.bikertreff-vogel.de
97737 Gemünden Ratsschenke Gemünden Marktplatz 3 www.ratsschenke.de
35619 Braunfels Gasthof am Turm Marktplatz 11 www.amturm.de
45721 Haltern Drügen Pütt Münsterstr. 317  
53520 Schuld Biker Treff Haus Waldfrieden Münstereifelstr. 1 www.bikertreff-schuld.de
06493 Neudorf im Harz Harz-Biker-Oase Mühlweg 159a www.harz-biker-oase.de
33165 Lichtenau / Dalheim Gasthaus Am Königsweg Mühlenfeld 2 www.gh-am-koenigsweg.de
07926 Mödlareuth Gasthaus Zum Grenzgänger Mödlreuth 17  
39114 Magdeburg Bike-Inn Luisenthaler Str. 119 www.bike-inn.de
I-39010 Riffian Restaurant Törggelelokal LUFERKELLER Luferweg 1 www.luferkeller.it
76456 Kuppenheim / Oberndorf Andis-Roadhouse \"U.S.-Kneipe\" Schnitzeleria,Bar,Staekhouse,Beachbar Lindenstr. 6 www.andis-roadhouse.de
48249 Dülmen-Buldern Biker`s Farm Limbergen 9 www.bikers-farm.de
77978 Schuttertal / Dörlinbach Landgasthaus Lieberatsberg Lieberatsberg 2  
96349 Steinwiesen Bistro Leitsch-Cafè Leitschsiedlung 17  
23556 Lübeck / St. Lorenz Rider`s Café Leinweberstr. 4 www.riders-cafe.de
29462 Wustrow Ratskeller Wustrow Lange Str. 1, am Marktplatz www.wendland-ratskeller.de
41569 Rommerskirchen Lichter`s Oldiethek Landstr. 31 www.horst-lichter.de/oldiethek.php
48485 Neuenkirchen Café Cross Landersum 36 b www.cafe-cross.de
56743 Mendig Brauerei&Brauhaus; VULKAN Laacher See Str. 2 www.vulkan-brauhaus.de
44352 Lünen Biker`s Home Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 82 www.bikershome.info
CH-8374 Dussnang Restaurant Brückenwaage Kurhausstr. 38  
34212 Melsungen Cafè-Bistro-Konditorei Krone www.cafekrone.de
42929 Wermelskirchen Schinderhannes Kreckersweg 1a  
42651 Solingen Café Hubraum Kohlfurther Str. 45 www.cafehubraum.com
36160 Dipperz-Friesenhausen Grill-Resstarant Kneshecke Knesheckenweg 7 www.kneshecke.de
37688 Beverungen-Haarbrück Nickys Kornhaus Klingelburgstr. 24  
49186 Bad Iburg Gasthaus Wiemann-Sander Kirchstr. 7 http://motorrad.wiemann-sander.de
91438 Bad Windsheim Gasthaus Deiniger Kehrenbergstr. 9  
10178 Berlin-Mitte Café Alberts Karl-Marx-Allee 35 www.alberts-berlin.de
15711 Königs Wusterhausen OT Zeesen Zeesener Gasthof Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 106 - 109 www.zeesenerhof.de
91327 Gößweinstein Burn Out Karl-Brückner-Str. 16  
32699 Extertal-Kükenbruch Günter`s Kurve Kükenbrucherstr. 13 www.guenters-kurve.de
32676 Lügde-Köterberg Gipfelstürmer - Berghotel Köterberg Köterberg 17 www.koeterberg.de
34537 Bad Wildungen / Bergfreiheit Zum Urftal Im Urftal 43 www.brockmeyers.de
71101 Schönaich Restaurant Sulzbachtal Im Sulzbachtal 2 www.restaurant-sulzbachtal.de
36110 Schlitz, OT Pfordt Landgasthof Porta Im Ort 5-7 www.landgasthof-porta.de
47877 Willich-Schiefbahn Hofbräu im Märchenwald Im Eschert 41 www.hofbraeu-maerchenwald.de
06869 Möllensdorf (Coswig) Ausflugsgaststätte Hubertusberg Hubertusberg 1 www.hotel-fichtenbreite-hubertusberg.de
37520 Osterode am Harz Biker`s Lodge Harz Hohensteiner Str. 28 c www.motorradprofi.com/BikersLodgeHarz.php
16766 Sommerfeld Gasthaus Storchenblick Hohenbrucher Str. 24  
64653 Lorsch Bierbörse Hirschstr. 19  
93462 Lam Waldlerhaus Himmelreich 23 www.waldlerhaus.de
91347 Aufseß-Heckenhof Kathi-Bräu Heckenhof 1  
26689 Apen Biker-Motel Hauptstr. 717 www.biker-motel.de
19273 Kaarßen Bei Tanja Hauptstr. 7 www.beitanja.de
35649 Niederweidbach El Dorado Hauptstr. 3, B255 www.graybikers.nachgebohrt.net/treffs.htm
73111 Lauterstein Ställe - die Kneipe Hauptstr. 201 www.staelle.de
09390 Gornsdorf Bikercamp Hauptstr. 166 www.bikercamp-erzgebirge.de
21037 Hamburg Zollenspieker Fährhaus Hauptdeich 143 www.zollenspieker-faehrhaus.de
36355 Grebenhain-Herchenhain Oldtimer Café Hartmansshaimer Str. 32 www.oldtimer-cafe.de
45239 Essen Biker-Treff am Haus Scheppen Hardenbergufer 389 www.hausscheppen.de
28309 Bremen Aladin Music Hall Hannoversche Str. 11  
25436 Tornesch Biker-Kneipe "Fachwerk" Hafenstr. 1  
33034 Brakel Alb-Rock Café Gut Albrock 1 www.albrock-cafe.de
57334 Bad Laasphe OT Fischelbach Hubertusstube Grubenstr. 9 www.hubertusstube-fischelbach.de
33442 Herzebrock Brocker Mühle Groppeler Str. 63 www.brocker-muehle.de
32469 Großenheerse / Petershagen Zur Speiche Großheerser Str. 21 an der B61 www.zurspeiche.de
42499 Hückeswagen Zur zornigen Ameise Großberghausen 2  
63762 Großostheim Gasthaus Zur Krone Grabenstr. 139 www.1000ps.de/motorradhotel-Gasthaus_Zur_Krone-2322
26434 Hooksiel-Wangerland Baguetterie Hooksiel Friesenstr. 1  
02797 Kurort Oydin Gastätte Oybintal Friedrichs-Engel-Str. 1 www.wandercompas.de
75038 Oberderdingen / Flehingen Schlossgarten Restaurant Franz von Sickingen Str. 42 www.schlossgarten-restaurant.flehingen.de
01099 Dresden Motorradhaus Dresden Fischhausstr. 15 www.motorradhaus-dresden.de
79868 Feldberg Gaststätte Fuhrmannstube Feldbergstr. 7  
32699 Extertal (Fütig) 3er`s Eck Fütiger Str. 2 www.3ers-eck.de
34346 Hemeln/Hannoversch Münden Zur Fähre Fährstr. 5  
21423 Winsen/Luhe Fähre-Hoopte-Imbiss Fähranlegestelle zwischen Hoopter Elbdeich und Hoopter Str.  
37170 Uslar Goldwing Haus Fuchs Ernst-Reuter-Str. 6  
46514 Schermbeck Landgasthof Triptrap Erler Str. 292 www.restaurant-triptrap.de
42857 Remscheid Bärenkuhle Engelskotten 3  
53937 Schleiden-Morsbach Bikers-Inn Einruhrerstr. 23 www.bikers-inn.com
58455 Witten Burnour Bar Dreerholz 43  
50171 Kerpen / Niederbolheim Gaststätte F 104 Dorfstr. 5 www.f104.net
15827 Dahlewitz Bikertreff Berlin Dorfstr. 38 www.bikertreff-berlin.com
15831 Jühnsdorf PS Bistro Dorfstr. 26 www.ps-bistro.de
23883 Hollenbek Dat-Bike-Huus Dorfstr. 20 www.dat-bike-huus.de
19243 Körchow Gut Körchow Dorfstr. 2 www.gut-koerchow.de
21514 Witzeeze Ewalds Scheune Dorfstr. 15  
39264 Reuden Tequila Drive Dorfstr. 13 www.tequila-drive.de
54552 Dreis-Brück Beim Holzschnitzer Dockweilerstr. 1 www.beim-holzschnitzer.de
32816 Schieder-Schwalenberg Aral Bikerstation Detmolder Str. 2  
38871 Drübeck/Wernigerode Gästehaus Bruns Darlingröder Str. 3 www.gaestehaus-bruns.de
17321 Löcknitz Bäckerei-Konditorei-Cafe Rieck & Sohn Chausseestr. 72  
59505 Bad Sassendorf Junker`s Kneipe Bundesstr. 15 www.junkers-kneipe.de
04509 Zwochau Oma`s Biergarten Brunnenstr. www.omasbiergarten.de
48720 Rosendahl Böckelmann\'s Restaurant Brückenstr. 6 www.boeckelmanns.de
84130 Dingolfing Hofbräuhaus Bräuhausgasse 12  
14550 Groß Kreutz/OT Bochow Bochower Dorfkrug Bochower Dorfstr. 55 www.bochower-dorfkrug.de
46325 Borken / Rhedebr. Bikertreff Rhee-Tona Bocholter Str. 325 www.rhee-tona.de
46419 Isselburg Daddy`s Bikertreff Bocholter Str. 2 www.daddys-bikertreff.de
46509 Xanten Zur Rheinfähre Bislicher Insel 1 www.zentrale-du.de
98724 Neuhaus Rennsteigbaude Bernhardsthal 2 www.rennsteigbaude.de
93339 Riedenburg Fasslwirtschaft Riedenburg Bergkristallstr. 1 www.fasslwirtschaft.de
59394 Nordkirchen Biker-Treff Nordkirchen Berger 25 www.bikertreffnordkirchen.de
17255 Wesenberg Gourmethof - Cafe,Restaurant & Hofladen Belower Str. 2 www.gourmethof.de
15864 Wendisch-Rietz Märkisches Buffet Beeskower Chaussee 9 www.maerkisches-buffet.de
02730 Ebersbach Bikertreff Bautzener Str. 56 www.biker-treff.de/bikertreff/treff_details.php?id=1537
59071 Hamm / Br.-Ostw. Brauhof Wilshaus Baumstr. 46 www.brauhof-wilshaus.de
48301 Nottuln Longinusturm Baumberg 45 www.longinusturm.de
76448 Durmersheim V8 Bahnhofstr. 1  
06537 Kelbra Traditionstreff "Kyffhäuser" B85  
59929 Brilon-Altenbüren Altenbürener Mühle B480 und B7 zwischen Altenbühren und Scharfenberg  
64743 Marbach-Stausee im Odenwald Parkplatz am Stausee B460  
27568 Bremerhaven Rockstübal Bürgermeister-Smidt-Str. 171 www.rockstuebal.de
41334 Nettetal Zum Kolbenklemmer Bürdestr. 22 a www.zumkolbenklemmer.de
94556 Neuschönau Nationalpark Wirtshaus Böhmstr. 37 www.nationalpark-wirtshaus.de
26723 Emden/Ostfriesland Radarturm an der Knock Anfahrt von Emden Richtung Rysumernacken  
38707 Schulenberg Bikertreff Okerstaumauer An der Staumauer 2 www.okerterrasse.de
49143 Bissendorf Gaststätte Klefoth-Holtgreve An der Holter Kirche 2 www.gaststaette-klefoth.de
34359 Reinhardshagen Bierhaus 11 Amtsstr. 11 an der B80 www.bierhaus11.de
59955 Winterberg Bikers Herrloh Am Waltenberg 67 a www.bikers-herrloh.de
63679 Schotten Falltorhaus Am Vogelsberg www.schottenring.de
34431 Helminghausen/Marsberg Fährhaus am Diemelsee Am See 20 www.bikercafe-diemelsee.de
52152 Simmerath-Rurberg Imbiss am Damm Am Rurseezentrum  
38527 Meine Eiscafé Amicizia Am Marktplatz  
07907 Rudolstadt Gasthaus Marienthal Am Gänsebach 52  
46244 Bottrop Imbiss Ruthmann Alter Postweg 142  
46244 Bottrop Zur Grafenmühle Alter Postweg 120  
54550 Daun-Pützborn Zur Alten Schmiede Alte Roßgasse 2 www.bikertreff.de
53925 Kall-Krekel Otto`s Bikertreff Ahrstr. 2  
51688 Wipperfürth Landhaus Orbach Ahe 7 www.landhaus-orbach.de
09496 Marienberg Bauernstube Marienberg Äußere-Wolkensteiner-Str. 25 www.bauernstube-marienberg.de
52396 Heimbach-Hasenfeld Rur-Stausee    
98559 Oberhof Waldgaststätte - Forsthaus Sattelbach    









BannerBannerBannerBanner